Our Mission

In order that the law enforcement unit of post secondary institutuions in our area have the opportunity to professionally convene, we agree to maintain this informal organization for the purpose of :


  1. President - Jeffrey Munchel, Notre Dame of MD University
  2. Vice President - Shawn Harrison, Montgomery College
  3. Secretary - Robert Mueck, St John's College
  4. Treasurer - Timothy Fox, Loyola University

Contact Information

Telephone  - 410.981.0036
Postal Address -  C/O John Yeager, 2261 Phillips Mill Road,
Forest Hill, MD  21050

Webmaster - jwyeager@gmail.com