Investigative Contacts

George Washington University Inspector Ross Trimarchi (202) 994.0035 rtrimarchi@upd.gwu.edu
McDaniel College D/Sgt. Mike Gromley (410) 857.2202 mgromley@mcdaniel.edu
Mount Saint Mary's Diane Kelly (301) 447.5808 dkelly@msmary.edu
Towson University Sgt. James Moynihan (410) 704.4511 jmoynihan@towson.edu
University of Maryland, Baltimore Det. Robert Alexander (410) 706.3573 ralexander@admin1.umaryland.edu
University of Maryland, Baltimore Co. Officer Eber Greene (410) 455.5555 greene@umbc.edu