Association Membership

College / University

Name

Office Telephone

Cell Telephone

E-mail

Anne Arundel Community College Sean Kapfhammer (410) 777.2836 410.302.8693 srkapfhammer@aacc.edu
-- Associate Cleveland Smith (410) 777.1190 cesmith12@aacc.edu
Allegany College of Maryland   (301) 784.5252 240.727.5635  
Baltimore City Community College   (410) 462.8452 443.253.3039  
Carroll Community College G. Wayne Livesay (410) 386.8249 443.604.7896 wlivesay@carrollcc.edu
-- Associate Ann Wright (410) 386.8489   awright@carrollcc.edu
Cecil Community College   (410) 287.1605 443.206.1750  
Chesapeake College David Jones (410) 827.5889 443.988.3421 djones@chesapeake.edu
Community College of Baltimore Co. Steve Drummond (443) 840.4249 443.864.6744 sdrummond@ccbcmd.edu
-- Dundalk Campus Thomas Wade (410) 371.0661 410.371.0661 twade@ccbcmd.edu
-- Essex Campus Bernell Shaheed-Levrone (443) 840.1955 443.373.9384 vshaheedlevrone@ccbcmd.edu
-- Catonsville Richard Puller (410) 371.0985 443.608.4280  
College Of Southern Maryland Steve Campbell (301) 539.4753   scampbell1@csmd.edu
Frederick Community College Sasse (240) 629.7853    
-- Associate McCullagh      
Goucher College David Heffer (410) 337.3112 301.580.9722 david.heffer@goucher.edu
-- Associate Rebecca S. Dietrich (410) 337.3113   rebecca.dietrich@goucher.edu
Hagerstown Community College Henry Gautney (240) 500-2312 240.675.0914 hlgautney@hagerstowncc.edu
Harford Community College Christopher Swain (443) 412.2179 443.807.1378 cswain@harford.edu
Hood College Thurmond Maynard (301) 696.3546 202.386.8638 maynard@hood.edu
Howard Community College Ken McGlynn (443) 518.4802 443.766.9590 kmcglynn@howardcc.edu
Johns Hopkins University Lee James (410) 516.4612 443.224.6021 ljames10@jhu.edu
Loyola University Timothy Fox (410) 617.2863 410.594.4437 tfox@loyola.edu
-- Associate Major Rudy Dawson (410) 617.5284 410.302.9256 rdawson@loyola.edu
Maryland Institute College of Art Marlon Byrd (410) 255.2355 410.225.9752 mbyrd01@mica.edu
Maryland School for the Blind Allan Dale (410) 608.1118   alland@mdschblind.org
McDaniel College James Hamrick (410) 857.2202 301.509.0812 jhamrick@mcdaniel.edu
-- Associate Eric Immler   443.398.6775 eimmler@mcdaniel.edu
Montgomery College Shawn Harrison (240) 567.4292 443.324.2952 shawn.harrison@montgomerycollege.edu
-- Associate Tara Nelson (240) 567.4264 240.429.4390 tara.nelson@montgomerycollege.edu
Morgan State University Adrian Wiggins (443) 885.3169   adrian.wiggins@morgan.edu
Mount Saint Mary's University Rodney Grays (301) 447.7430 240.417.0934 grays@msmary.edu
Notre Dame of MD University Jeffrey Munchel   410.935.6219 jmunchel@ndm.edu
Peabody Institute Rodney R. Giacomelli (410) 234.4609 443.250.6509 rgiacom1@jhu.edu
Prince George's Community College        
Saint Johns College Robert Mueck (410) 295.6931 240.417.4840 robert.mueck@sjc.edu
Saint Mary's College of Maryland Tressa Setlak (240) 895.4911   tasetlak@smcm.edu
--Associate Christopher Coons (240) 895.4911   ccoons@smcm.edu
Stevenson University Tim Ostendarp (410) 486.7000 443.621.7001 tostendarp@stevenson.edu
Towson State University Bernard Gerst (410) 704.3383 443.690.6252 bgerst@towson.edu
University of Baltimore Samuel Tress (410) 837.5523 443.278.6088 stress@ubalt.edu
University of Maryland - Baltimore Co. Mark Sparks (410) 455.2872 410.707.7770 sparks@umbc.edu
University of Maryland - College Park David Mitchell (301) 405.5726 301.789.4411 dmitchell@umpd.umd.edu
University of Maryland - Eastern Shore Warner I. Sumpter (410) 651.6589 443.497.9253 wisumpter@umes.edu
University of Maryland - Baltimore Antonio Williams (410) 706.7032 410.627.3460 awilliams@police.umaryland.edu
University of Maryland - University College William Brogan (301) 985.7471   william.brogan@umuc.edu
--Associate George Trujillo (301) 985.7283   george.trujillo@umuc.edu
--Associate (Asst Dir of Security) Timothy Stanley (240) 684.2989 301.832.5755 timothy.stanley@umuc.edu
Washington College Gerald Roderick (410) 778.7810 410.708.3978 jroderick2@washcoll.edu
RETIRED MEMBERS        
CCBC - Catonsville Thomas Maly (302) 541.0780   tmaly818@earthlink.net
Johns Hopkins University Ronald Mullen     mullen@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University Bob Larkin (410) 665.0592   RLL82225@aol.com
University of Baltimore Tom Douglas (410) 446.7449 443.224.4697 Kinsale333@aol.com
Mount Saint Mary's University Tom Kiniry     tkiniry@msmary.edu
University of Baltimore John Yeager (410) 981.0036 443.504.5194 John.Yeager@dc3.mil
UMB James Nestor
  jamesnestor@msn.com
McDaniel College Michael Webster      
Harford Community College Mary Eilerman   443.613.2540 marypeilerman@gmail.com